I

C

T

M

F

G.

Y

01

BIG CITY MFG. |​​​​​​​ Home​​​​​​​

  • 01​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

A P P A R E L

+

+

+

+

B​​​​​​

I

G

HOME​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

MANUFACTURING

We Make Quality Products For Your Brand


​​​​​​​



​​​​​​​

My Image

Product Development​​​​​​​


We offer a wide range of services from, Silk Screen Printing, DTG Printing, Vinyl Cutting, Dye Sublimation, Patterns, Grading, Markers, Samples, Cut & Sew production, Relabeling / Tag Printing, Packaging and much more. 

My Image

Website & Social Media


Let us take care of your website

and social media needs,

we have an amazing group of web developers & social media managers that are highly skilled and dedicated to making sure that your business online is well prepared.


My Image

Digital Marketing


Our team of Digital Marketers are

some of the best in the game, experts on every level including,

Google ads, Facebook ads,

Youtube ads, Amazon ads 

Demographic Research and Analysis

Performance Optimization

Creative A/B Testing 

Pixel Installation and Testing​​​​​​​

Copywriting and much more.

​​​​​​​



​​​​​​​



03

BIG CITY MFG |​​​​​​​ About Us

03

My Image
My Image

04

04

BIG CITY MFG. |​​​​​​​ Gallery


05

05

BIG CITY MFG. |​​​​​​​ Contact

My Image

GALLERY

CONTACT  US

212-470-2309

bigcitymfg@gmail.com


2321 JFK BLVD, North Bergen, NJ 07047


     Our hours by time zone


Open Monday through Friday


        Eastern: 9am-6pm


        Central: 8am-5pm


        Mountain: 7am-4pm


        Pacific: 6am-3pm

02

02

BIG CITY MFG. |​​​​​​​ Services

SERVICES

ABOUT US

Why Choose Us


 We provide high-quality, Apparel Manufacturing,

Marketing Solutions and Brand Development​​​​